Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

U-Sing Girls Night + 1 Logitech mic (Wii) (Wii U)

Usually ships within 1 business day
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout
  • U-Sing Girls Night  + 1 Logitech mic (Wii) (Wii U)
  • U-Sing Girls Night + 1 Logitech mic for Nintendo Wii
  • U-Sing Girls Night + 1 Logitech mic for Nintendo Wii
Selling Out Soon deal $175.00



  • U-Sing Girls Night game

  • 1 Logitech mic

You know you’ve got talent and now it’s time to show the world with the launch Universal Music’s official Wii singing game. U-Sing: Girls Night is packed full of new and classic hits from your favourite female artists. So you and your girlfriends can sing your hearts out and battle against each other for ultimate pop stardom.

Featuring 30 all-female chart-topping hits, along with their original music videos. Songs include Atomic Kitten’s The Tide is High, Lady Gaga’s Just Dance, Blondies’ Heart of Glass, Rihanna’s Umbrella and many many more. 

Playable alone or with others, U-Sing: Girls Night has different game modes which will blend fun with skill thanks to voice recognition technology. Record and play back your performances. Tune and rhythm recognition software scores each performance. Those with internet connection on their Wii can access the U-Sing Store and buy even more songs. 


  • 30 female-only chart-topping hits with their original music videos.

  • U-SING Store access to download more songs (Internet connection required).

  • Record and Listen to your performances.

  • Speech recognition (tune and rhythm) to score player performances.

  • Follow up to the best selling U-Sing karaoke game.

  • The first 100% female karaoke track list available on the Wii to sing with friends.

  • Features the most successful and fashionable British and American female singers.

  • Watch the original videos whilst singing.

  • Eight single and multiplayer game play modes that enable players to sing with friends or challenge each other to their favourite songs.

  • Additional songs available on the U-Sing Wii Store and can be downloaded directly to the Wii.

  • Speech recognition scores players tune and rhythm whilst performing.

  • Karaoke mode lets the player remove the lyrics to see who really knows the words.

U-Sing: Girls Night Playlist:

  • Amy Macdonald - Don't Tell Me That It's Over
  • Amy Winehouse - Back to Black
  • Amy Winehouse - Rehab
  • Atomic Kitten - The Tide Is High
  • Blondie - Heart of Glass
  • Dionne Bromfield - Mama Said
  • Duffy - Warwick Avenue
  • Girls Aloud - The Promise
  • Gwen Stefani feat. Akon - The Sweet Escape
  • Jamelia - Superstar
  • Joss Stone - You Had Me
  • Katy Perry - I Kissed a girl
  • Kim Wilde - Kids in America
  • KT Tunstall - Suddenly I See
  • La Roux - In for the Kill
  • Lady Gaga feat. Colby O'Donis - Just Dance
  • Lily Allen - Smile
  • Neneh Cherry - Woman
  • No Doubt - Don't Speak
  • Noisettes - Don't Upset the Rhythm
  • Pixie Lott - Mama Do
  • Rihanna feat. Jay-Z - Umbrella
  • Sugababes - About You Now
  • T.A.T.U - All The Things She Said
  • Tina Turner - What's Love Got To Do With It
  • The Cardigans - Lovefool
  • The Pussycat Dolls - Don't Cha
  • The Saturdays - Up
  • Vanessa Carlton - A Thousand Miles


View AllClose

Warranty Information

12 months
View AllClose

Videos Hide Videos Show Videos