Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

We Sing POP Game Bundle + 2 Microphones (Wii) (Wii U)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Paid shipping (dispatches 0-2 business days, sent Priority), Free Shipping (dispatches 1 to 5 business days, sent Off-Peak)
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Free Shipping
  • We Sing POP Game Bundle + 2 Microphones (Wii) (Wii U)
$122.50 $100.90
- You save $21.60


Works on:

  • Nintendo Wii (classic), and
  • Nintendo Wii U
  • PAL version consoles (Australia, NZ, UK), does not work in NTSC regions such as most of the Americas or Canada


Pack includes:

  • We Sing POP game
  • 2 x Nintendo-compatible USB microphones (these are official Logitech, licensed by Nintendo and work with U-Sing 2 Australian Edition and U-Sing Girls Night games too!)


30 chart topping tunes from a wide range of musical tastes. Fun for young and old singers, and a party piece for the whole family. Exclusive to us in Australia!



  • The first game featuring four mics & four singers… together! (2 microphones included in this pack)
  • 40 chart topping songs from a wide range of leading artists, including mostly original videos!
  • Easy, Medium or Hard, with short or full length song modes
  • Singing lessons - learn to sing like a professional
  • Single and multi-player in-game Awards - adding depth and replay value to the game
  • Party Mode includes We Sing, Versus, Group Battle, Pass The Mic, First to X, Marathon, Blind and Expert!
  • Up to 4 players can sing along together in any Party Mode
  • Karaoke mode - vocals removed for the purists
  • Jukebox - cue up and play your favourite songs and videos
  • Game fully compatible with Logitech USB Microphones from U-Sing, Sing It, High School Musical 3, Guitar Hero and Rock Band
  • Full Support for HDTV's - 16:9 Widescreen and anti-lag



  • Adele: Rolling in the Deep
  • Bruno Mars: Just the Way You Are
  • Coldplay: Clocks
  • Cyndi Lauper: Girls Just Want to Have Fun
  • Enrique Iglesias: Hero
  • Fergie: Big Girls Don't Cry
  • Flo Rida feat. David Guetta: Club Can't Handle Me
  • Florence + the Machine: Dog Days Are Over
  • Hanson: MMMBop
  • Jason Mraz:I'm Yours
  • Jessie J: Nobody's Perfect
  • Kelis: Milkshake
  • Lady Gaga: Bad Romance
  • Lady Gaga: Born This Way
  • Nelly Furtado: I'm Like A Bird
  • Nicole Scherzinger: Don't Hold Your Breath
  • Outkast: Hey Ya!
  • Owl City: Fireflies
  • Peter Andre feat. Bubbler Ranx: Mysterious Girl
  • Pussycat Dolls: When I Grow Up
  • Rihanna:Don't Stop the Music
  • Scissor Sisters: I Don't Feel Like Dancin'
  • Sonny & Cher: I Got You Babe
  • The Killers: When You Were Young
  • Tinie Tempah ft. Eric Turner: Written in the Stars
  • Vanilla: Ice Ice Ice BabyVillage People: Y.M.C.A
  • Wet Wet Wet: Love Is All Around
View AllClose

Warranty Information

Manufacturer's warranty, valid worldwide. This item is certified (PAL) complying with relevant Australian legislation for use in Australia. Picture indicative only, final artwork may be subject to change. Item supplied brand new and factory-sealed. PAL version is for use within PAL territories (UK/AU/NZ) not USA/Canada.
View AllClose