Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Image 4
  • Image 5

We Sing 80s Game Bundle + 2 Microphones (Wii) (Wii U)

RRP: $128.81
$105.35 (You save $23.46)
Paid shipping (dispatches 0-2 business days, sent Priority), Free Shipping (dispatches 1 to 5 business days, sent Off-Peak)
Free Shipping
Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description


Works on:

  • Nintendo Wii (classic), and
  • Nintendo Wii U
  • PAL version consoles (Australia, NZ, UK), does not work in NTSC regions such as most of the Americas or Canada


Pack includes:



Party like it's 1985 with the latest game in the million-selling We Sing franchise - featuring 30 of the biggest songs from one of music's best-loved decades. Sing chart topping tunes spanning a wide range of musical tastes. Fun for young and old singers, and a party piece for the whole family. Exclusively for the Wii!



  • The first game featuring four mics & four singers… together! (2 microphones included in this pack)

  • 30 chart topping songs from a mixture of leading artists, including original videos

  • Broad range of music for a variety of tastes

  • Solo, Party and Karaoke modes

  • Party Mode includes We Sing, Versus, Group Battle, Pass The Mic, and First to 5000

  • Up to 4 players can sing along together in any Party Mode

  • Karaoke mode – for the purists

  • Easy, Medium or Hard, with short or full length song modes

  • Playlist feature – line up your favourite songs

  • Customisable interface – change your look to fit your mood

  • Easy, simple and clean menu to allow quick access to songs

  • Choose your singer if there is more than one artist

  • Game fully compatible with Logitech USB Microphones from U-Sing, Sing It, High School Musical 3, Guitar Hero and Rock Band



  • Baltimora - Tarzan Boy
  • The Bangles - Eternal Flame
  • Blondie - The Tide is High
  • Cameo - Word Up!
  • Culture Club - Do You Really Want To Hurt Me
  • Cyndi Lauper - True Colors
  • DeBarge - Rhythm of the Night
  • Dexys Midnight Runners - Come On Eileen
  • Duran Duran - Rio
  • Frankie Goes to Hollywood - The Power of Love
  • The Human League - Don't You Want Me
  • Kylie Minogue - I Should Be So Lucky
  • Lionel Richie - All Night Long (All Night)
  • Lisa Stansfield - All Around The World
  • Musical Youth - Pass the Dutchie
  • Paula Abdul - Straight Up
  • Queen - I Want to Break Free
  • Roxette - The Look
  • Sabrina - Boys (Summertime Love)
  • Sade - Smooth Operator
  • Simple Minds - Alive & Kicking
  • Smokey Robinson - Being with You
  • Spandau Ballet - True
  • Starship - Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now
  • Tears for Fears - Shout
  • Tiffany - I Think We're Alone Now
  • Toto - Africa
  • T'Pau - China in Your Hand
  • Yazoo - Only You
  • Yazz and the Plastic Population - The Only Way Is Up

Warranty Information

Manufacturer's warranty, valid worldwide. This item is certified (PAL) complying with relevant Australian legislation for use in Australia. Picture indicative only, final artwork may be subject to change. Item supplied brand new and factory-sealed. PAL version is for use within PAL territories (UK/AU/NZ) not USA/Canada.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Recent Updates


Connect with us: RSS Twitter YouTube GooglePlus Tumblr