Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3

Kylie Sing & Dance (Wii) (Wii U)

RRP: $53.02
$14.97 (You save $38.05)
Paid shipping (dispatches 0-2 business days, sent Priority), Free Shipping (dispatches 1 to 5 business days, sent Off-Peak)
Calculated at checkout
Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

  • Brand new and factory-sealed 
  • Warranty sealed in original retail packaging, valid worldwide
  • PAL version (Australia, NZ, UK) will not work in US/Canada or other non-PAL territories
  • Works on Nintendo Wii and Nintendo Wii U
  • Delivered from Sydney


Introducing for the first time ever a brand new game which places players centre stage to sing and dance along to Kylie Minogue's biggest hits, exclusively for Nintendo Wii.

Kylie Sing & Dance features 25 of Kylie Minogue's globally recognised smash hits, including chart toppers such as 'The Loco-Motion', 'Tears On My Pillow', 'Spinning Around', 'I Should Be So Lucky', 'Can't Get You Out Of My Head', 'Better The Devil You Know', 'Especially For You', 'Get Outta My Way', 'Time Bomb' and 'Flower'.

Players will be able to sing or dance alongside Kylie by progressing through the career mode. Featuring official videos and music, Kylie Sing And Dance is the first officially licensed Kylie game, and the perfect way to celebrate 25 years on top. The two player singing mode and four player dance mode means that Kylie Sing And Dance is the ultimate party game!


  • 26 of Kylie Minogue's globally recognised smash hits
  • Official Kylie videos and songs
  • Sing solo or partner up with friends in two player singing mode
  • Get the party started in four player dancing mode
  • Sing mode requires a Nintendo licenced USB microphone (sold separately in U-sing game packs)


  • 2 Hearts
  • All The Lovers
  • Better The Devil You Know
  • Can't Get You Out Of My Head
  • Come Into My World
  • Especially For You
  • Get Outta My Way
  • Give Me Just A Little More Time
  • Got To Be Certain
  • Hand On Your Heart
  • I Believe In You
  • I Should Be So Lucky
  • In Your Eyes
  • Kids Love At First Sight
  • On A Night Like This
  • Red Blooded Women
  • Slow
  • Spinning Around
  • Step Back In Time
  • Tears On My Pillow
  • The Loco-Motion
  • Time Bomb
  • Wouldn't Change A Thing
  • Wow
  • Flowers

Warranty Information

Manufacturer's warranty, valid worldwide. This item is certified (PAL) complying with relevant Australian legislation for use in Australia. Picture indicative only, final artwork may be subject to change. Item supplied brand new and factory-sealed. PAL version is for use within PAL territories (UK/AU/NZ) not USA/Canada.

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Recent Updates


Connect with us: RSS Twitter YouTube GooglePlus Tumblr